Cookies acceptance

Accept This site uses small files called cookies to help us improve your browsing experience. You can disable the use of cookies by disabling the corresponding option in your browser settings. read more

Search for Races

from
to

More filters...

Date Logo Race Location Distance
Fri, 19 May 2023 (07:30) Raised Image
favorite_border

Αρχαία Νεμέα 180 km
Sun, 21 May 2023 (01:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

1

Γουλινάς, Φθιώτιδα 42 km
Sun, 21 May 2023 (02:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ξάνθη 30 km
Sun, 21 May 2023 (02:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Γουλινάς, Φθιώτιδα 10 km
Sun, 21 May 2023 (02:20) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ξάνθη 7 km
Sun, 21 May 2023 (02:45) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ξάνθη 14 km
Fri, 26 May 2023 (10:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Μέτσοβο Ιωαννίνων 4 km and 600 meters
Sat, 27 May 2023 (01:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

1

Μέτσοβο 40 km
Sun, 28 May 2023 (02:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Μέτσοβο 21 km
Sun, 04 Jun 2023 (02:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

1

Πλατάνι Αργολίδας 24 km
Sun, 04 Jun 2023 (03:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

1

Πλατάνι Αργολίδας 6 km
Fri, 23 Jun 2023 (11:15) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ηρακλειά 10 km
Fri, 23 Jun 2023 (11:20) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ηρακλειά 10 km
Fri, 23 Jun 2023 (11:25) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ηρακλειά 6 km
Fri, 30 Jun 2023 (17:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Λάκκος Λιτοχώρου Πιερίας 110 km
Sun, 20 Aug 2023 (01:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Καλλιθέα Γρεβενών 30 km
Sat, 26 Aug 2023 (13:30) Raised Image
favorite_border

Λαιλιάς Σερρών 17 km and 500 meters
Mon, 28 Aug 2023 (12:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Κατερίνη 5 km
Thu, 05 Oct 2023 (04:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Δάφνος Φωκίδας 250 km
Fri, 06 Oct 2023 (10:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Βίνιανη Φωκίδας 165 km